top of page

Rose, The unLibrarian

Updated: Dec 9, 2022

I am educated, resourceful and independent woman. I'm usually living in my head, analyzing and solution finding. I love with all my heart so I guard it carefully. Loyal to my friends and family yet reserved around most. I can be the quietest person in the room but can also be the conversation initiator and includer. Always paying attention to my surroundings, I enjoy the small things and details in life. There is a fiery passion burning deep in my soul that is reflected by my red hair. You can find me multibrowser deep in searching the internet or enjoying the great outdoors; reading a book or working on a project; hanging out with family or by myself. I'm a strange mix to some as I've kept what serves me best from my life experiences. I love a good story and usually have some of my own to tell. I'm enjoying my journeys and am very proud of who I am and what I've accomplished. I embrace life with a soft smile on my face and my heart glowing with love. Resilient and honest, I'm doing my best.



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page