top of page

Information Resilience and a Podcast Launch

Updated: Aug 23, 2022

Welcome!


The unLibrarian has launched her first podcast. Oh my gosh!!!! This required information resilience documents galore. Podcast Bay's Scott and I combined my business documentation with his podcast process. The results are fantastic (but we both may be biased). The podcast is available through the following portals:





and more (will be added as available).


In talking about Information Resilience Documents, when it came to The unLibrarian, I have an organized website with linkable services and products, a blog, graphics and a clear mission. When it comes to information resilience, from a client standpoint, Scott has it spot on with checklists, blueprints and excel trackers. Information is organized. Podcast Bay even included some amazing Show Notes that are so awesome that I am going to share them for each release as a blog posting. So, here is what you can expect for the first episode:


001 What are Information Resilience Documents?


Welcome to the very first episode of The unLibrarian! This show is designed to give you the tools and information you need to bring ease, grace and steady progress into your business as simplistically as possible.


How can I streamline My processes to make things easier for myself, my team and my clients? How can I keep track of my goals, progress and performance? How can I provide guidance to my team or my clients without them needing to wait for me to be available? If you’ve ever asked yourself questions like this, you’re in the right place. In today’s episode, The unLibrarian takes us through Information Resilience Documents, and how they can be used to support your objectives.


In This Episode:

[0:55] What is information resilience and how do you achieve it?

[2:02] A shining example of an information resilience document: A New Brunswick Home Buyers Guide.

[8:35] Who would these documents best serve?

[11:00] An example of a robust resilience system: Libguides.

[12:10] How these documents help to create structure and set a solid foundation for business owners and team leadership.

[15:55] What to include in a resilience document.

[19:40] Why is terminology important and how is it addressed in these documents?


To Book the unLibrarian for support with your Information Resilience Documents click here (https://www.theunlibrarian.com/service-page/resilience-document-creation)


For more information, visit the website


References

Moving to New Brunswick Canada, February 2021, https://www.theunlibrarian.com/post/moving-to-new-brunswick-canada


Comments


bottom of page