top of page

Supporting Health Practitioners of All Walks

I am a skilled medical librarian who is an author on systematic reviews, concept analysis papers, and have supported thousands of research projects. I bring my expertise to the open market, where I believe information services absolutely has a place.

​So, I love to teach! I love teaching people little tricks that make a world of a difference in everyday research. I am also well versed in the ethical aspects of research with TCPS Core II certification. I deeply understand quantitative as well as qualitative types of research, even grey literature and government document publications.

The unLibrarian is for hire for any of information navigation and interpretation needs .

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page